Meet Our Team

Dental CPAs & Advisors

jayneJayne G. Apple, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 202
Email: japple@appleguerin.com

toddTodd J. Guerin, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 212
Email: tguerin@appleguerin.com

cindyCynthia S. Adams, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 211
Email: cadams@appleguerin.com

judeJude S. Guerin, CPA, CIA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 205
Email: jguerin@appleguerin.com

Dental CPA Baton RougeRobert P. Apple, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 223
Email: rapple@appleguerin.com

aliceAlice T. Tallis, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 204
Email: atallis@appleguerin.com

beckyBecky L. Bourg, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 208
Email: bbourg@appleguerin.com

carlaCarla M. Brown, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 215
Email: cbrown@appleguerin.com

toniToni M. Palermo, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 214
Email: tpalermo@appleguerin.com

katieKatie M. Guidry, CPA

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 203
Email: kguidry@appleguerin.com

lisaLisa A Lawless

Phone: 225-767-1020 ext. 200
Email: LLawless@appleguerin.com